OK
The Cuckoo's Calling
1 prize

Private investigator Cormoran Strike is called in to investigate a troubled model's deadly fall from a Mayfair balcony. The Cuckoo’s Calling was published under the name of “Robert Galbraith” but it was recently revealed to be the work of JK Rowling!

Free Competition for The Cuckoo's Calling

Robert Galbraith's debut novel The Cuckoo's Calling was actually written and published under a pseudonym by the Harry Potter author JK Rowling. It's a gripping crime novel taking place in the backstreets of London in the tradition of P.D. James and Ruth Rendell.

The critics have described the book - before knowing the true identity of the author - as 'one of the most unique detectives in years', 'utterly compelling' and 'a remarkable debut'.

If you enjoy reading crime fiction then don't miss out on this year's most talked about novel. Enter our free competition and you could get The Cuckoo's Calling delivered to your doorstep.